Gibraltar is Calling for chart topping DJ & Producer 'Sigala'

Sigala is heading for the Rock this September following his sell out headline tours in 2017 and 2018 featuring music from his debut album 'Brighter Days'.

The album features ten singles and some two-dozen featured vocalists, including indelible modern bangers 'Came Here For Love' and 'Just Got Paid' (featuring Ella Eyre), 'Lullaby' (with Paloma Faith), 'Give Me Your Love' (John Newman and Nile Rogers) and 'What You Waiting For' (with Kylie Minogue), as well as Sigala's chart-topping Jacksons-sampling debut ‘Easy Love’.

The British DJ and producer has already clocked up six UK Top 10 singles, seven Global Platinum Singles, eight Global Gold Singles, ten million worldwide sales as well as two billion audio streams and one billion video streams.

Sigala joins an incredible line-up of artists set to perform across the weekend of Saturday 7th & Sunday 8th September:

Main Stage

  • Enrique Iglesias
  • Take That
  • Rick Astley
  • Liam Gallagher
  • Tom Walker
  • Melanic C
  • Goldierocks
  • King Calaway 

Classic Stage

  • Lighthouse Family
  • David Essex
  • Nazareth
  • Slade
  • Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel

More artist announcements are still to come and tickets are available now at 

More from Local News

Currently Playing


  • Sun


  • Mon


  • Tue


  • Wed


  • Thu