Miss Gibraltar contestants draw their contestant numbers for the big night

The eight contestants were given their official contestant numbers for the big night at a reception held last week at the Mayor’s Parlour in City Hall.

A statement from the Ministry of Culture reads:

His Worship the Mayor, John Goncalves MBE GMD, yesterday evening hosted a reception at the Mayor’s Parlour, City Hall in connection with the Miss Gibraltar Pageant 2019.

At the Reception, this year’s eight contestants drew their official numbers for the pageant, which are as follows:

No 1 Jyza Balban
No 2 Janelle Busto
No 3 Soraya Garcia
No 4 Victoria Sanguinetti
No 5 Celine Bolaños
No 6 Janice Sampere
No 7 Deanna Palmer
No 8 Daniella Ambrose

More from Local News


  • Sun


  • Mon


  • Tue


  • Wed


  • Thu